Connect with us


Rio Leyva – 20 Album Tracklist

Rio Leyva – 20 Album Tracklist

Rio Leyva –20 Album Tracklist Zip Download Mp3

Talented music singer Rio Leyva has dropped a brand new album titled “20” and is right here on for your fast zip download.

Album Tracklist

  1. up
  2. madness
  3. good n grey
  4. bitcoin (feat. Lil Yachty)
  5. fucku
  6. terminator
  7. sold out show (feat. Deko)
  8. awakening
  9. this beat is od
  10. selfish (feat. Steele 11)
  11. abstract
  12. Moog outro

Our users love, enjoy and appreciate limitless contents of hip-hop mp3 download, Album download, Trends, Movie video mp4, TikTok, and Instrumental sound free of charge mp3 download.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.